Latest Mystery Movie Releases on Netflix Canada

Thursday, August 11, 2016

The Abandoned (2015)

Horror, Mystery, New on Netflix Canada, Thriller

Take a terrifying plunge into the warped mind of a disturbed young woman. Desperate to get her life back on track, the unstable Streak takes a job ...

Monday, August 8, 2016

Synchronicity (2015)

Mystery, New on Netflix Canada, Sci-Fi, Thriller

From the creators of The Signal (Sundance 2007) comes Synchronicity, a mind-bending ‘Sci-fi Noir’ in the tradition of Dark City, Blade Runner, and Alphaville. When physicist Jim ...

Thursday, August 4, 2016

The American Side (2016)

Drama, Mystery, New on Netflix Canada, Thriller

Following a mysterious suicide at Niagara Falls, a low-rent detective unravels a conspiracy to build a revolutionary invention by enigmatic scientist, Nikola Tesla. A semi-crooked private eye gets ...

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Deliver Us from Evil (2014)

Horror, Mystery, New on Netflix Canada, Thriller

In DELIVER US FROM EVIL, New York police officer Ralph Sarchie (Eric Bana), struggling with his own personal issues, begins investigating a series of disturbing and inexplicable ...

Monday, August 1, 2016

Courage Under Fire (1996)

Action, Drama, Mystery, New on Netflix Canada

The pilot of a rescue copter, Captain Karen Walden, died shortly before her helicopter crew was rescued after it crashed in Desert Storm. It first appears that ...

Monday, July 4, 2016

The Words (2012)

Drama, Mystery, New on Netflix Canada, Romance

Layered romantic drama The Words follows young writer Rory Jansen who finally achieves long sought after literary success after publishing the next great American novel. There’s only ...

Friday, July 1, 2016

Now You See Me (2013)

Crime, Mystery, New on Netflix Canada, Thriller

Four magicians each answer a mysterious summons to an obscure address with secrets inside. A year later, they are the Four Horsemen, big time stage illusionists who ...